HELPDESK TIMINGS 0900 HRS to 1900 HRS IST
(MONDAY TO FRIDAY (Exclusions: MORTH HOLIDAYS)

Please email your issues to helpdesk at morthhelpdesk@c1india.com
This will help us serving you better.

C1 India Nodal officer [For Escalation]

Mr. Anurag Sharma (PM)
+91 99586 90520,

Contact Nos. and email IDs for MORTH helpdesk officers

MORTH Global Support E-Mail Id: morthhelpdesk@c1india.com
MORTH Global Support Telephone: 0120 - 4746 889 (C1 India Head Office)

Name E-mails Phone Numbers Region
Mr. Ajay pandey ajay.pandey@c1india.com +91 90055-52552 Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Dhan Panwar dhan.panwar@c1india.com +91 92167-51990 North India
Mr. Nadeem Ahmad nadeem.ahmad@c1india.com +91 78704-45738 Bihar/Jharkhand/Chhattisgarh
Mr. Anish Kumar anish.kumar@c1india.com +91 82522-81154 Bihar/Jharkhand/Chhattisgarh
Mr. Ganesh Chaurasia ganesh.chaurasia@c1india.com +91 89760-88838 Maharashtra/Goa
Mr. Om Sarangi omprasad.sarangi@c1india.com +91 90400-43622 Odisha/West Bengal
Mr. Ramsrinivas Palagummi ramasrinivas.palagummi@c1india.com +91 88853-74292 Andhra Pradesh/Tamilnadu
Mr. Partha Ghosh partha.ghosh@c1india.com +91 88110-93299 North East States
Mr. Thanga Durai thangadurai.v@c1india.com +91 99009-70161 Karnataka/Kerala
Mr. Ankit Gaharwar ankit.gaharwar@c1india.com +91 97175-64558 MP/Gujrat/Rajasthan/Delhi
Mr. Ritesh Sinha ritesh.sinha@c1india.com +91 99998-86038 MP/Gujrat/Rajasthan/Delhi